Who We Are. How We Help.

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Frank Stanesic - Board President, DST Health Solutions

Stephanie South - Board Vice President, State Farm Insurance Agent

Russ Coolik - Board Treasurer, Law Office of Russell G. Coolik

Deborah Sheppard - Board Secretary, Medical City Children's Hospital

Brian Angle - Bank of America

Paola Arbour - Dell

Raj Asava - Asava Consulting, Inc.

James Bradow - Ernst & Young

Kim Cousin - Wells Fargo

Diane Crutcher - Self Employed

Jane Donovan - Community Volunteer

Wendy Engibous - Community Volunteer

Diana Estell - Community Volunteer

Michael Evans - Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital of Plano

Jill Farrell - Children's Medical Center

Tom Fredricks - Emerson Process Management

Garry Grier - City Bank Texas

Martha Grimm, MD - Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital of Plano

Wendy Hanna - Children's Medical Center

David Hoffman - Community Volunteer

Curt Hursh - UnitedHealth Group

Steven Lilley - Pricewaterhouse Coopers

Don McClure - Encana

Melissa Moffitt - Texas Department of Family and Protective Services

Kim Moore - Strasburger & Price, LLP

Mark Sanderson - Collin County Sheriff’s Office

Diane Seimetz - Launch Agency

Jonathan Shapiro - University of Texas at Dallas

Stephanie South - State Farm Insurance

Mark E. Speese - Rent-A-Center, Inc.

Liz Sweney - JCPenney

Greg Willis - Collin County District Attorney

Lynne McLean - CEO, Children's Advocacy Center of Collin County